Special Thanks to our Title Sponsor, Budget Marine
Contact the Budget Marine Spice Island Billfish Tournament

BMSIBT Committee 2014

Back Row

Nicolas George Andrew Welham Ben Villalobos Derick Steele Andre Paterson Andrew Bierzynski Dr. Sonia Johnson

Front Row

Bob Evans Gary Clifford Richard McIntyre John Murray Chris Chu Fook (Diana Pressey - Absent)


For more information, contact:

Secretary Kira Francis tel: (473) 435 3842 or (473) 533 8454

Chairman Richard McIntyre tel: (473) 440 3753 or (473) 415 0157

Special Thanks to our Major Sponsors
Go to top of page